Mä olen seko. Taas. Ja elämä on ihan hassua.. mutta eipä siitä taas enempää.. tässä loistava biisi! :o)

So Called Plan - Same about the sorrow..

Taking the bad information
Losing the situation
let me go, I be myself

This side tries information
Somehow, my isolation
Feels so good, I don't know why

Don't you feel the same about the sorrow
You broke my heart and I was lying to myself
My love is scared to find tomorrow
You used to say I was lying to myself

Tell me, where is my salvation
Save me, from this isolation
In my bed, I'm halfway there
You know I'm quite complicated
...
And you see, what's good for me

Don't you feel the same about the sorrow
You broke my heart and I was lying to myself
My love is scared to find tomorrow
You used to say I was lying to myself

Rest your head along the way
(3x)

I miss you
I'm dying
Drag me home before it is too late
(2x)

Don't you feel the same about the sorrow
You broke my heart and I was lying to myself
My love is scared to find tomorrow
You used to say I was lying to myself..

Ihanaihanabiisi.. !!